Independent affiliate information site. We are not the manufacturer or official seller. We may earn a commission if you purchase through qualifying links, at no extra cost to you.

Citrus Burn: Ingredients, Price, Safety & Buyer Information

Independent product research & buyer guide

Citrus Burn, researched beyond the sales pitch.

Understand the current package options, marketed ingredients, safety considerations, evidence limits, guarantee and buying route before you decide.

✓ Current price checked September 10, 2026✓ No fabricated ratings✓ Ingredient research separated from product claims
Current Citrus Burn 30-capsule bottle

Quick answer

What is Citrus Burn?

Citrus Burn is currently marketed as a once-daily dietary supplement aimed at metabolic and healthy-weight support. The current seller presentation highlights Seville orange peel (p-synephrine), apple vinegar, red pepper, ginger, green tea, berberine and Korean red ginseng.

A current verified Supplement Facts panel was not provided for this build, so we do not publish exact per-serving ingredient amounts. We use the current seller-marketed ingredient names for product context and independent sources for ingredient-level research.

Current bottle front30 capsules
Seller directions1 capsule daily
Guarantee advertised180 days
Site statusIndependent affiliate resource

Evidence-first product snapshot

What we could verify — and what remains uncertain

Verified from current offer

Current package pricing, bottle counts, advertised 180-day guarantee, two digital bonuses on qualifying packages, and U.S. shipping terms were checked for this build.

Seller-marketed formula

Seven botanicals are highlighted in the current marketing presentation. We discuss each ingredient using independent sources where available, without treating ingredient studies as proof of Citrus Burn.

Still unresolved

Exact per-serving ingredient quantities are not stated on this site because a current verified Supplement Facts panel was not provided. We avoid guessing.

Formula overview

The seven ingredients highlighted in current marketing

Read the complete Citrus Burn ingredients guide →

Current package snapshot

Citrus Burn price and package options

Prices and shipping terms were checked on September 10, 2026 and can change. Confirm the final amount on the checkout page before ordering.

Citrus Burn 180-day money-back guarantee badge

Seller-reported policy

180-day money-back guarantee

The offer reviewed for this build advertises a 180-day money-back guarantee. CitrusBurnCo.com does not sell the product, collect payment, or administer refunds. Keep your order confirmation and follow the support instructions associated with the transaction.

How the guarantee is presented →

Research literacy

Ingredient evidence is not the same as finished-product evidence

Evidence typeWhat it can tell youWhat it cannot prove
Product labelWhat a specific bottle says it contains and how it is directed to be used.That the product causes a health outcome.
Seller claimsHow the product is positioned and what the seller currently promises.Independent clinical effectiveness.
Ingredient studiesWhat researchers observed for an ingredient, dose and population.That a multi-ingredient finished product produces the same result.
Finished-product randomized trialPotentially stronger evidence about the specific tested formulation.Results outside the studied dose, population or formulation.

We did not locate finished-product clinical evidence sufficient to call Citrus Burn itself “clinically proven.” Read our evidence review.

Safety deserves the same attention as benefits

“Natural” does not mean risk-free. Bitter orange/p-synephrine, green tea extracts, ginger, berberine and ginseng all have safety or interaction considerations depending on dose, health status and medications. Because the exact current amounts are unresolved, individual suitability cannot be inferred from the marketing page alone.

Read Safety & Side Effects

Current offer extras

Digital bonuses shown with qualifying packages

Spanish Rapid Detox Protocol digital bonus cover

Spanish Rapid Detox Protocol

Shown as a digital bonus in the current offer. Treat bonus content as educational material, not medical advice.

Mind Over Metabolism Mastery digital bonus cover

Mind Over Metabolism Mastery

Shown as a second digital bonus on qualifying packages in the current seller presentation.

How to use this Citrus Burn information hub

Commercial supplement pages often mix price, testimonials, ingredient research and marketing claims into one continuous sales argument. This site uses a different structure. If your main question is transactional, start with the price comparison, buying guide, shipping and guarantee pages. If your question is about the formula, begin with the ingredients hub, then open the individual ingredient research pages. If your concern is tolerability or interactions, use the safety guide before making a purchase decision.

That separation is deliberate. A price claim can be checked against the current transaction presentation, while an ingredient claim needs a different evidence standard. A study on green tea, ginger or p-synephrine does not establish that a multi-ingredient Citrus Burn capsule will reproduce the same result. The evidence review explains that distinction in more detail.

A practical buyer decision framework

Before ordering, confirm four things independently: the package quantity you intend to buy, the final transaction total including shipping or tax, the current guarantee instructions, and the label on the physical bottle you receive. The six-bottle option currently has the lowest advertised per-bottle price and free U.S. shipping, but that does not automatically make it the right choice for every buyer. Total cash outlay, intended duration and comfort with the formula also matter.

For supplement claims, look beyond strong outcome language. Ask whether the claim refers to the finished product or to an ingredient; whether the studied dose can be compared with the current product; whether the study population resembles the intended user; and whether safety, interactions and adverse events were considered. This approach is slower than reading a headline, but it produces a more defensible decision.

What this site does not claim to know

A verified current Supplement Facts panel was not provided for this build, so exact per-serving ingredient amounts are intentionally omitted. We also do not invent average weight-loss outcomes, success rates, star ratings, customer counts or stock levels. When the seller changes price, shipping, bonuses or policy language, the live transaction flow can supersede the snapshot recorded here. That is why dated commercial facts are presented as a checked snapshot rather than a permanent promise.

Frequently asked questions

What is Citrus Burn?
Citrus Burn is marketed as a dietary supplement for adults interested in metabolic and healthy-weight support. This independent site separates current seller information from ingredient-level research.
How many capsules are in the current bottle?
The current front-bottle image supplied for this build states 30 capsules. Exact per-serving ingredient amounts are not stated because a current verified Supplement Facts panel was not provided.
How is Citrus Burn currently directed to be taken?
The current seller instructions reviewed for this build say one capsule daily with a full glass of water, ideally in the morning before breakfast. Always follow the directions on the physical bottle you actually receive.
What is the current price?
The seller page checked September 10, 2026 listed 2 bottles at $79 each, 3 at $69 each, and 6 at $49 each. Shipping terms differ by package and can change.
Does Citrus Burn have a money-back guarantee?
The current seller offer advertises a 180-day money-back guarantee. Refund administration belongs to the seller/payment platform, not CitrusBurnCo.com.
Is CitrusBurnCo.com the official Citrus Burn website?
No. CitrusBurnCo.com is an independent affiliate information site and is not the manufacturer or official seller.
Is Citrus Burn FDA approved?
Dietary supplements are not FDA-approved for safety and effectiveness before marketing in the same way as drugs. FDA regulates dietary supplements under a different framework.
Has the finished Citrus Burn product been clinically proven?
We did not locate a finished-product clinical trial that would justify describing Citrus Burn itself as clinically proven. Research on individual ingredients should not be treated as finished-product proof.

References & further reading

  1. FDA Supplements 101
  2. NCCIH Bitter Orange
  3. NCCIH Green Tea
  4. NCCIH Ginger
  5. NCCIH Diabetes & Supplements
  6. NCCIH Asian Ginseng

External references are provided for general research context. Ingredient-level evidence should not be interpreted as proof that the finished Citrus Burn product produces the same outcomes.

Ready to compare the current package options?

Use the affiliate button below to reach the current purchase flow. Verify the final price, shipping and terms before submitting an order.

Check Current Price & Availability
Check Current Price